Dunsin Oyekan to feature TY Bellow in his fourth studio album


Nigerian gospel singer, Dunsin Oyekan, has arrived with his fourth studio album, ‘The Glory Experience.’

The ‘Yah’ singer disclosed the 14-track body in the upcoming album recently.

He also recruited the help of TY Bello, the singer and photographer.

The songs in the album include are ‘Before The Lord Our God’, ‘The Code of Worship’, ‘When God Walks In’, ‘Those Who Walks Win’, ‘Those Who Will Win’, ‘Halleluyah- The Sacred Sound’, ‘ Arise’, ‘Roar’, ‘Ascend’, ‘God of all Possibilities’, ‘People of his Presence’, ‘One on One’, ‘Always God’, and ‘Can’t be Less’.

The album is coming after the successful recording of his 2019 album ‘Kingdom Now’, and ‘The Gospel of the Kingdom, which is his 2021 project.

Dunsin Oyekan, who was once the music director of theCommonwealth of Zion Assembly (COZA) choir began singing and playing the guitar at the age of 10 and has since released over thirty songs.

By Damilola Olufemi